The Blood & Magic Universe

Click on each book cover to learn more about it.

Reading Order: Note, the Blood & Magic series and it’s sister series Blood & Magic: Hellbound can both be read independently of one another without any confusion.

Blood & Magic Series

Cursed by Fire

Kissed by Fire

Burned by Fire

Branded by Fire

Consumed by Fire

Forged by Fire

Blood & Magic: Hellbound

Wicked Wolves and Tangled Truths

Savage Wolves & Dangerous Deal – Coming Soon